Diary snapshot: Cormoran Strike

Cormoran Strike is a series of crime fiction novels written by British author JK Rowling, published under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. The story chronicles the cases of private detective Cormoran Strike and his assistant Robin Ellacott. Five novels in the series have so far been published. Rowling has stated that she has plans for at least another ten.


One thought on “Diary snapshot: Cormoran Strike

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.